1,047 members of Labour International (28% turnout) have cast their ballots with regards to their candidates for the upcoming NEC elections. The results are as follows:

  • Jon Lansman: 565
  • Eddie Izzard: 561
  • Yasmin Dar: 522
  • Gurinder Singh Josan: 449
  • Rachel Garnham: 448
  • Johanna Baxter: 334

The Labour List report can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s